Skip to main content

Terwilliger Center Honorary Congressional Council

During a time when a bipartisan majority of Americans want Congress to act on issues of housing affordability, the Center has brought together Senators and Representatives from both sides of the aisle to inform its work on housing policy. Each member of the Council has a strong history of championing housing policies and bipartisanship.

The J. Ronald Terwilliger Center for Housing Policy is committed to an America where every family has access to a safe, decent, and affordable home. The Center looks forward to working with the Honorary Congressional Council and all members of Congress to advance this important, bipartisan objective.

Read Next

Honorary Congressional Council Members

Sen. Cynthia Lummis (R-WY)

Sen. Tina Smith (D-MN)

Sen. Chris Van Hollen (D-MD)

Sen. Todd Young (R-IN)

Rep. Lisa Blunt Rochester (D-DE) 

Rep. Andrew Garbarino (R-NY) 

Rep. Young Kim (R-CA)

Rep. Mike Levin (D-CA)

Rep. Nancy Mace (R-SC)

Rep. Gregory W. Meeks (D-NY)

Rep. Wiley Nickel (D-NC) 

Rep. Beth Van Duyne (R-TX)

Support Research Like This

With your support, BPC can continue to fund important research like this by combining the best ideas from both parties to promote health, security, and opportunity for all Americans.

Give Now