Ideas. Action. Results.

Members of the Russia Project’s steering committee include:

• Ambassador Paula Dobriansky, former Under Secretary of State for Democracy and Global Affairs

• Ambassador Eric Edelman, former Under Secretary of Defense for Policy

• Leslie Gelb, President Emeritus of the Council of Foreign Relations

• Larry Goldstein, Founder and Director of Energy Policy Research Inc.

• Amy Jaffe, Fellow in Energy Studies, James A. Baker III Institute for Public Policy at Rice University

• Reuben Jeffery, CEO of Rockefeller Financial, and former Under Secretary of State for Economic, Energy and Agricultural Affairs

• Admiral (ret.) Gregory “Grog” Johnson, former Commander of U.S. Naval Forces, Europe

• Robert Kagan, Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution

• David Kramer, Executive Director, Freedom House

• James C. Langdon, Jr., Senior Executive Partner, Akin Gump, former member of President’s Foreign Intelligence Advisory Board

• Ed Morse, Head of Commodity Research, Credit Suisse

• John Palmisano, independent businessman.

• Lou Pugliarisi, President, Energy Policy Research Inc.

• Steve Rademaker, former Assistant Secretary of State for Arms Control and Nonproliferation

• Stephen Sestanovich, Senior Fellow, Council on Foreign Relations

• Angela Stent, Director, Center for Eurasian, Russian, and East European Studies, Georgetown University

• General (ret.) Charles “Chuck” Wald, former Deputy Commander of U.S. European Command, BPC Board member